Gabriel Bernardino

Chairman, European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority (EIOPA)

Bruno Gabellieri

Secretary General, European Association of Paritarian Institutions (AEIP)

Ioannis Vroutsis

Minister of Labour and Social Affairs, MP for Cyclades New Democracy party

Christos Triantopoulos

General Secretary for Economic Policy of the Ministry of Finance

Dr Vassiliki Lazarakou

Chair of the Hellenic Capital Markets Commission (HCMC)

Effrosyni E. Kouskouna, BSc, MSc, FHAS

Chairperson, National Actuarial Authority of Greece

Dr. Christos P. Nounis

ΒοD Chairman of the Hellenic Union of Institutions for Occupational Retirement Provision and BoD Chairman of Institution for Occupational Retirement Provision of the Ministry of Finance

Konstantinos Ouzounis

General Manager, Ethos Media S.A.

Chris Aesopos

CEO, Alpha Trust & 1st Vice President of the Hellenic Fund and Asset Management Association, Greece

Harilaos Alamanos

Certified Public Accountant, President of SOEL & IESOEL

Dr Artemis Anagnostou –Dedouli

Honorary Director-General of the Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Kimon Volikas

Managing Director Alpha Asset Management AEDAK

Athanasios Doumas

Founder and Executive Director, Prudential Informatics

Panagiotis (Panos) Zampelis

Certified Actuary FHAS, CEO of AON Hewitt Greece, Cyprus, Turkey, Chairman of Post Office Occupational Pension Fund

Evangelos Thomopoulos

Chairman, Interamerican OPF

Yiannis Kantoros


Artemis Karathanassi

Legal Senior Manager, PwC Greece

Aristotelis Karytinos

CEO, Prodea Investments & 2nd Vice President, Hellenic Fund and Asset Management Association, Greece

Charalampos Katsipoulakis

Financial Manager, Tsakos Columbia Shipmanagement (T.C.M.)

George Kendouris

Certified Actuary, Vice Chairman of AON Hewitt, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey

Konstantinos Kremalis

Professor Emeritus at the Athens University, Managing Partner at KREMALIS- Law Firm, Arbitrator at the Greek Board of Mediators and Arbitrators, Business Consultant

Maria Margaritsanaki

Directorate of Intermediaries-Senior Officer, Hellenic Capital Market Commission

Georgia Mourla

Deputy Chief Relations Manager with Issuers & President TEA Athens Exchange Group

Nikos Moschatos

Human Resources Lead, Accenture

Hercules Bablekos

Chairman at the Board of Directors & Chief Executive Officer, Piraeus Asset Management MFMC

Theofanis Mylonas

Chairman of the Board of Directors & Chief Executive Officer, Eurobank Asset Management M.F.M.C & President of the Hellenic Fund and Asset Management Association, Greece

Alexandros Papazekos

Director, ΤΕΑ-ELTA

Dr. Nikitas Pittis

Professor in Financial Management, University of Piraeus & Chief Economist, AssetWise Capital Management

Dr Stratis Sarantinos

CEO, Executive Officer, NBG Asset Management M.F.M.C.

George Skiadopoulos

Professor, Queen Mary University of London & University of Piraeus, Director Institute of Finance and Financial Regulation & External independent Academic Advisor, Iolcus Investments

Georgios Symeonidis

Executive Board Member of the National Actuarial Authority

Phaedon Tamvakakis

Vice Chairman, Alpha Trust

Dr Paraskevi Tsami (MSc, PhD)

General Director for Social Security, Hellenic Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Nikolaos D. Philippas

Professor, Department of Business Administration, University of Piraeus

Charalampos Fytros, FHAS, CFA, PhD

2nd Vice-President, H.U.I.O.R.P., Actuarial & Financial Analyst, ΤΕΑ Johnson & Johnson


Christos Konstas

Programme Manager – Head of Content, Ethos Media S.A.