Information

Sponsorships

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
Τηλ.: 210 998 4864
E-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Ranto Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Τηλ.: 210 998 4863
E-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

Conference Coordination & Management

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
Tel.: 210 9984909
Εmail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Aris Lavdis
Events Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 9984814
Εmail: lavdis.a@ethosmedia.eu

Stelios Galatoulas
Events Coordinator
Tel: (+30) 210 9984920
Εmail: galatoulas.s@ethosmedia.eu

Marketing

Alessandra Papaspiliotopoulou
PR & Marketing Communications Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 9984917
E-mail: papaspiliotopoulou.a@ethosmedia.eu

Andreas Baltas
Events Executive
Tel: 210 (+30) 9984906
E-mail: baltas.a@ethosmedia.eu

Speakers

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Programme Manager
210 998 4932
E-mail: vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Participants’ Registration Procedure

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
Tel.: 210 9984909
Εmail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Individual Participations

Voula Vassilikou
Sales Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 9984908
Εmail: vassilikou.p@ethosmedia.eu

Organizer

H.U.I.O.R.P.
The “Hellenic Union of Institutions for Occupational Retirement Provision” is the institutional body for the representation of the Occupational insurance in Greece. We are an officially licensed non-profit civil-law partnership founded in June 2018.

Our members operate within the legal framework of law 3029/2002 and they are Legal non-profit institutions governed by private law jurisdiction.

As the main voice of Occupational insurance, we display positions and proposals to the State, the institutions of the European Union and the international organizations of Occupation insurance.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A.
ETHOS EVENTS is involved in the planning and organization of conferences, entrepreneurship award ceremonies and innovative events related to the market sectors covered by ETHOS MEDIA S.A. and its printed and electronic publications. The company’s objective is to offer to top executives who work in Greece high quality information and know-how, which are indispensable tools for business growth and professional success. Its events are focused on the sectors of investments, insurance, healthcare, hospitality and exports.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A. is also involved in the sector of business magazines and newspapers publishing as well as the creation of electronic portals, websites and newsletters. More specifically, ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes: HRIMA magazine on investments and finance, Ph.B Pharma & Health Business magazine on health care and pharmaceuticals policies and the insurance magazine Insurance World.

On the Internet ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes the economic and business portal banks.com.gr, the insurance portal insuranceworld.gr, virus.com.gr on health care and pharmaceuticals policies and the weekly electronic newspaper HRIMA Week.